Aha!

Okay so my Ahas! Well my two faves were playing around with Ustream, posting to Teacher Tube and Blogging! Opps that’s three faves….

I was so excited with the prospect of being able to use Ustream to capture Connie Kamii’s presentations. It was a bumpy ride, but I learned so much, or actually remembered from my classes at APU, about video and sound and all that fun stuff!

Then I ran into the fact that Ustream allows for 3 hours of media on your account. So to not run out of space I posted our flash video videos to Teacher Tube. I could have posted straight to YouTube but the videos were a little too long and TeacherTube allows for a little more space!

And of course it was wonderful to have time built into my day for blogging thanks to our staff development!

Leave a Reply

